Quote Challenge – Day Three

This has been a fun challenge! Thank you again to Niki of The Richness of a Simple Life, for nominating me. She has a beautiful and inspiring blog, please check it out!

Here is my final quote for the three day challenge:

Image courtesy of Raw For Beauty 

Now, for my nominations… I should’ve done three a day, so here are nine. Oops, ten! Please check out their wonderful blogs!

Nominees, if you’d like to participate, here are the rules:

  • Post for three consecutive days
  • Posts can be one or three quotes per day
  • Nominate three different blogs per day
I nominate:
New Journey at Time No Matter
Traci Halpin at My Year of Starting Over
Morgan at My OCD Voice
Hannah at Orangehobbit
Sharon Yvonne at Curious Queendom
Magarisa at Becoming unstuck
Take care everyone!
Jenny

 

3 thoughts on “Quote Challenge – Day Three

Leave a Reply

